top of page

Member Meetings

NRTF Member Meetings are back. We will be holding 3 different kinds of online sessions to share expertise, answer questions and open up conversations. 

 

What Next? Rural

Quarterly meetings open to members and non members, with guest speakers focusing on a different topic each time. 

Member Drop Ins

From February through to November, the first Tuesday of every month.

Times will alternate between 9:30am and 12:30pm to meet our members' different schedules, please check the table below for times, you will also receive an email to remind you nearer the time.

NRTF Members will be able to Drop-In on Zoom and ask any questions face to (virtual) face.

NRTF Open Spaces

These will be more informal sessions for artists, promoters and schemes, we will have specific meetings for each group to bring their questions for discussion. 

Where are they taking place?

NRTF members will be emailed directly with a Zoom link for NRTF Open Spaces and Member Drop Ins.


Our What Next? Rural sessions are open to non-members too, if you are not a member and wish to join those sessions you just need to email admin@nrtf.org.uk to let us know, all members will receive the link too, or you can sign up for our free newsletter here.

If you are not a member but would like to be, you can join NRTF here.

Meeting Type
Who is it for?
Date
Time
Online/In Person
Length
What Next? Rural
Everyone (Non Members welcome)
Weds 24 January
2:00 PM
Online
1 hr
Member Drop In
All Members
Tues 6 February
9:30 AM
Online
30 min
NRTF Open Spaces
Scheme Members
Weds 22 February
10:00 AM
In Person
10 hours
Member Drop In
All Members
Tues 5 March
12:30 PM
Online
30 min
NRTF Open Space (Village Halls Week)
Promoters (Non Members welcome)
Mon 18 March
12:30 PM
Online
1 hour
Member Drop In
All Members
Tues 2 April
9:30 AM
Online
30 min
NRTF Open Spaces
Scheme Members
Weds 17 April
14:00 PM
Online
1 hour
What Next? Rural
Everyone
Thurs 25 April
10:00 AM
Online
1 hour
Member Drop In
All Members
Tues 7 May
12:30 PM
Online
30 mins
Coffee Morning (Arts Alive)
Programmers
Weds 8th May
10:15 AM
Online
1 hour 30 mins
NRTF Open Spaces
Promoters (Non Members welcome)
Thurs 23 May
10:00 AM
Online
1 hour
Member Drop In
All Members
Tues 4 June
9:30 AM
Online
30 min
Coffee Morning (Arts Alive)
Programmers
Weds 5th June
10:15 AM
Online
1 hour 30 mins
Member Drop In
All Members
Tues 2 July
12:30 PM
Online
30 mins
Coffee Morning (Arts Alive)
Programmers
Weds 3rd July
10:15 AM
Online
1 hour 30 mins
NRTF Open Spaces
Scheme Members
Tues 9 July
12:30 PM
Online
1 hour
What Next? Rural
Everyone
Thurs 4 July
10:00 AM
Online
1 hour
Member Drop In
All Members
Tues 3 Sept
9:30 AM
Online
30 mins
NRTF Open Spaces
Promoters (Non Members welcome)
Thurs 19 Sept
10:00 AM
Online
1 hour
Member Drop In
All Members
Tues 1 October
12:30 PM
Online
30 mins
NRTF Open Spaces
Scheme Members
Tues 16 October
10:00 AM
Online
1 hour
Member Drop In
All Members
Tues 5 November
9:30 AM
Online
30 min
What Next? Rural
Everyone
Thurs 7 November
10:00 AM
Online
1 hour
bottom of page