The NRTF has extended its offer of free membership for artists and promoters, full details here

Discussions

Granny Smith show at the French Institute, Edinburgh Fringe

Posted on: 16th August 2021

Company: THéâtreTransformations - Tracey Boot


Granny Smith show at the French Institute, Edinburgh Fringe
This content is only available to members. Click here to login
DateVenueRegion
Tue 17 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Wed 18 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Thu 19 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Fri 20 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Sat 21 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Mon 23 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Tue 24 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Wed 25 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Thu 26 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Fri 27 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Sat 28 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland
Mon 30 Aug 2021French Institute -, EdinburghScotland

Attachments

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Become A Member Support Login